The Rewired Soul
The Rewired Soul
Weekly non-fiction reading list/life updates
0:00
-7:40

Weekly non-fiction reading list/life updates

I need your help
Free Books on Shelves Stock Photo

Hey everyone,

If you don’t listen to this short update, I’ll give you a quick TLDR.

First off, the weekly reading list isn’t going anywhere, and I appreciate everyone who subscribes and checks it out every week. I’m super grateful for everyone who checks it out each week, and it fills me with joy that so many people are looking for good books to read.

Basically, I’ve been doing this weekly reading list for free for a few years now, and I haven’t missed a single week! And I’ll be keeping it free.

But as it always does, life’s been happening. We’ve had a bunch of unexpected expenses. And my awesome son is actually in Washington D.C. right now because he was one of the few kids invited to a National Junior Honor Society leadership event (and he also got an award for straight A’s all 3 years of middle school).

I’m making this update because although I’m keeping the weekly reading list free, I’d greatly appreciate any support from you by becoming a paid subscriber. It’s $5/month or $50/year, and anything helps.

You can also do a one-time donation via my PayPal link, and I’ll try to add it as a tip jar to my weekly posts moving forward.

Lastly, I always want to do something more for paid subscribers, so if you have any suggestions, leave a comment! I’m pretty busy, but if there’s something extra I can do monthly, I’ll make the time.

And as a “thank you”, here are some pics of our new adopted kitty, Dolly.

0 Comments